Welcome to New Life Assembly of God


Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Carter, Chris and Lindsey
Email Address: chris.carter@agmd.org
Web Address:    hqmail.agmd.org/~chris.carter/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Cunningham, Rick and Jan
Email Address: rick.cunningham@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.kidzromania.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Enget, Brent and Lori
Email Address: brent.enget@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.theengets.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hogan, Angela and Cory
Email Address: angela.hogan@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hoshaw, Becky
Email Address: becky.hoshaw@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ridpath, Bruce and Lisa
Email Address: bruce.ridpath@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Rostorfer, Jay and Carey
Email Address: jay.rostorfer@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.rostorferreport.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information